CURRENT SCHEDULE | Online Acting Classes

Acting Classes for Adults
(December 2021 & January 2022)
--
Mixed Level Acting On-Camera

Intro / Essentials
Intermediate / Advanced

NOTE: Classes are always ongoing. 
Occasionally there are weekends off.
Sometimes class are held on Mon/Wed/Fri.

THURSDAYS
5pm-7pm EST, 2pm-4pm PST, 10pm GMT
7pm-9pm EST, 4pm-6pm PST

SATURDAYS
11am-1pm EST, 8am-10am PST, 4-6pm GMT
or
6pm-8pm EST, 2pm-4pm PST

SUNDAYS
2pm-4pm EST, 11am-1pm PST, 7-9pm GMT
4pm-6pm EST, 1pm-3pm PST, 9pm-11pm GMT

One on one coaching/training is available anytime.

Online adult group classes are offered in 5-session packages. These classes run every week. You can join at any time and successfully complete 5 classes in a row to move to the next level. Actors can progress quickly and may start/finish a 5-week session at different times. Adult classes include actors from 18-80+. Our class sizes are smaller (4-6 actors) so each actor receives ample instruction and guidance, with lots of closeup time on-camera.

Our online screen acting classes for adults are designated in categories: Intro, Essentials, Intermediate, Advanced, & In-Depth Scene Study. The Intro course is a single day workshop. All other categories have 5 levels within them and each level of classes are 5 weeks in duration (e.g. Intermediate 1 is 5 weeks, Intermediate 2 is 5 weeks, etc). Actors can choose to do between 1-2 (space permitting) sessions per week, or less if their schedule doesn't allow for classes every week.